The IMPTSA Board of Directors (BOD) consists of six elected positions and four appointed positions. Elections take place in the spring, and each elected position is limited to a two-year term. The BOD meets on a monthly basis. There are also monthly General Membership Meetings. A schedule of all meetings can be found here.  

The BOD oversees a group of committee chairs (all appointed) to ensure their needs are met when planning and executing their program or event and to help secure or recruit additional funds or resources as needed. The BOD and the committee chairs together constitute "the Board."

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2022-23)

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

President* Cortney Eldridge president@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Secretary* Kilan Black secretary@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
Treasurer* Erin Eaton treasurer@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
VP Communications* Meghan Landon communications@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Programs* Angie Warren programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Ways & Means* Susan Albertson waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Volunteers Chair Erin Callahan volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Membership Chair OPEN  
Hospitality Co-Chairs Jana Jawani  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
  Daphne Lenhardt  
Outreach Chair Angela Dahrea outreach@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Staff Liaisons Julie Newton newtonj@issaquah.wednet.edu 
  Michaela Wickenheiser  wickenheiserm@issaquah.wednet.edu
 * Elected Executive Board Positions

COMMITTEES

VP Communications: Megan Landon

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Advocacy Keturah Losse advocacy@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Directory OPEN directory@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ISF Liaison Nicholas Lee isfliaison@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Webmaster Tracy Cooke webmaster@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

VP Programs: Angie Warren

Position

Name

Email Address

Golden Acorn OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org  
Multicultural Fair OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Parent Education OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Reflections Angie Warren reflections@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
WalkAbout OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Most Valuable Panther Laurie Bateman MostValuablePanther@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

VP Ways & Means: Susan Albertson

Position

Name

Email Address

Corporate Giving OPEN waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Logowear Julia Thacker logowear@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Salmon Days Parking Susan Albertson waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

Volunteers: Erin Callahan  Membership: OPEN

Position

Name

Email Address

ASB Activities OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ASB Fundraising OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Packet Stuffing OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Panther Days Coordinator OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Vision & Hearing Screenings OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
8th Grade Party & Events Tracy Hughes volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
Most Valuable Panther Laurie Bateman MostValuablePanther@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

Hospitality: Jana Jiwani & Daphne Lenhardt

Position

Name

Email Address

Back to School Staff Luncheon Kathryn Navarro  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Holiday Staff Breakfast Jana Jawani & Daphne Lenhardt  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Week Jana Jawani & Daphne Lenhardt  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

Outreach: Angela Dahrea

Position

Name

Email Address

Angel Program

Amber Plumb & Maya Greene

AngelStudentAssistance@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Family & Community Engagement (FACE) OPEN FACE@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
New Family Ambassador OPEN familyambassadors@issaquahmiddleptsa.org