The IMPTSA Executive Board consists of both elected and appointed members. Elections take place in the spring, and each elected position is limited to a two-year term. The Executive Board meets on a monthly basis. A schedule of meetings can be found here.  

Board members oversee a group of committee chairs to ensure their needs are met when planning and executing their program or event and to help secure or recruit additional funds or resources as needed.

Executive Board (2020-21)

Position

Name

Email Address

President* Wendy Cummins & Erin Eaton president@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Secretary* Tanya Russell secretary@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
Treasurer* Betsy Grant treasurer@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
VP Communications* Mark Clemens communications@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Programs* OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Ways & Means* Kelly Finkbeiner waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Director of Volunteers** OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Director of Hospitality** OPEN hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Director of Outreach** Karissa Mobilia outreach@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Membership** Cristine Varzali membership@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
  *Denotes an elected position
**Denotes an appointed position

Departmental Heads and Committee Chairpersons

VP Communications: Mark Clemens

Position

Name

Email Address

Advocacy Erin Eaton advocacy@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Directory Mark Clemens directory@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ISF Liaison Mark Clemens isfliaison@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Webmaster Catharine Holtan webmaster@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

VP Programs: OPEN

Position

Name

Email Address

Binder Bootcamp Angie Warren BinderBootcamp@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Golden Acorn Carla Geraci goldenacorn@issaquahmiddleptsa.org  
Karissa Mobilia
Angie Warren
Multicultural Fair OPEN  
Parent Education OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Reflections OPEN reflections@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
WalkAbout 


Martina Orr walkabout@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Tanya Russell
Susie Skarin

 

VP Ways & Means: Kelly Finkbeiner

Position

Name

Email Address

Corporate Giving OPEN corporategiving@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Logowear Julia Thacker logowear@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Salmon Days Parking Pauline Tamblyn salmondays@issaquahmiddleptsa.org


Director of Volunteers: OPEN

Position

Name

Email Address

ASB Activities OPEN asbactivities@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ASB Fundraising OPEN asbfundraising@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Most Valuable Panther   mostvaluablepanther@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
Karissa Mobilia  
Gregg Schuler
Packet Stuffing    
Panther Days Coordinator    
Vision & Hearing Screenings   visionhearing@issaquahmiddleptsa.org  
 
8th Grade Party & Events OPEN 8thgradecelebration@issaquahmiddleptsa.org  


Director of Hospitality: OPEN

Position

Name

Email Address

Back to School Staff Luncheon OPEN  
Holiday Staff Breakfast Karissa Mobilia  
Staff Appreciation Week
Erin Eaton
Pauline Tamblyn
 

 

Director of Outreach: Karissa Mobilia

Position

Name

Email Address

Angel Program Kelly Cleveland AngelStudentAssistance@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Family & Community Engagement (FACE) Shamitha Sridharan face@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
New Family Ambassador
Morgan Noble
Shamitha Sridharan
familyambassadors@issaquahmiddleptsa.org