The IMPTSA Board of Directors consists of six elected positions and three appointed positions. Elections take place in the spring, and each elected position is limited to a two-year term. The Board of Directors meets on a monthly basis. A schedule of meetings can be found here.  

Board members oversee a group of committee members (all appointed) to ensure their needs are met when planning and executing their program or event and to help secure or recruit additional funds or resources as needed.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2021-22)

Position

Name

Email Address

President* Cortney Eldridge president@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Secretary* Kilan Black secretary@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
Treasurer* Pauline Tamblyn treasurer@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
VP Communications* Tracy Cooke communications@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Programs* Corinna Fortune programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Ways & Means* Mark Clemens waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Volunteers/Membership Chair Patricia Wertheimer volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Hospitality Chair Kathryn Navarro hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Outreach Chair OPEN president@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
     
 * Elected Executive Board Positions

COMMITTEES

VP Communications: Tracy Cooke

Position

Name

Email Address

Advocacy OPEN communications@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Directory Tracy Cooke directory@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ISF Liaison Melissa Stefani isfliaison@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Webmaster Kim Clarke webmaster@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

VP Programs: Corinna Fortune

Position

Name

Email Address

Binder Bootcamp Angie Warren BinderBootcamp@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Golden Acorn OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org  
Multicultural Fair OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Parent Education OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Reflections OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
WalkAbout OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Most Valuable Panther OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

VP Ways & Means: Mark Clemens

Position

Name

Email Address

Corporate Giving OPEN waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Logowear Julia Thacker logowear@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Salmon Days Parking OPEN waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org


Volunteers and Membership: Patricia Wertheimer

Position

Name

Email Address

ASB Activities OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ASB Fundraising OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Packet Stuffing OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Panther Days Coordinator OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Vision & Hearing Screenings OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
8th Grade Party & Events OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 


Hospitality: Kathryn Navarro

Position

Name

Email Address

Back to School Staff Luncheon OPEN  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Holiday Staff Breakfast OPEN  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Week OPEN  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

Outreach: OPEN

Position

Name

Email Address

Angel Program Amber Plumb AngelStudentAssistance@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Becky Foster
Family & Community Engagement (FACE) OPEN president@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
New Family Ambassador Corey Fernando familyambassadors@issaquahmiddleptsa.org