The IMPTSA Board of Directors (BOD) consists of six elected positions and four appointed positions. Elections take place in the spring, and each elected position is limited to a two-year term. The BOD meets on a monthly basis. There are also monthly General Membership Meetings. A schedule of all meetings can be found here.  

The BOD oversees a group of committee chairs (all appointed) to ensure their needs are met when planning and executing their program or event and to help secure or recruit additional funds or resources as needed. The BOD and the committee chairs together constitute "the Board."

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (2022-23)

Position

Name

Email Address

President* Cortney Eldridge president@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Secretary* Kilan Black secretary@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
Treasurer* Erin Eaton treasurer@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
VP Communications* Megan Landon communications@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Programs* Angie Warren programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
VP Ways & Means* Susan Albertson waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Volunteers Chair

Erin Callahan

volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

 

Hospitality Chair OPEN hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Outreach Chair Angela Dharea outreach@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Staff Liaisons Christi Santodomingo santodomingoc@issaquah.wednet.edu
OPEN  
 * Elected Executive Board Positions

COMMITTEES

VP Communications: Megan Landon

Position

Name

Email Address

Advocacy OPEN communications@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Directory OPEN directory@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ISF Liaison OPEN isfliaison@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Webmaster OPEN webmaster@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

VP Programs: Angie Warren

Position

Name

Email Address

     
Golden Acorn OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org  
Multicultural Fair OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Parent Education OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Reflections Angie Warren reflections@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 
WalkAbout OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Most Valuable Panther OPEN programs@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

VP Ways & Means: Susan Albertson

Position

Name

Email Address

Corporate Giving OPEN waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Logowear Julia Thacker logowear@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Salmon Days Parking OPEN waysmeans@issaquahmiddleptsa.org


Volunteers and Membership: Erin Callahan  

Position

Name

Email Address

ASB Activities OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
ASB Fundraising OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Packet Stuffing OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Panther Days Coordinator OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Vision & Hearing Screenings OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
8th Grade Party & Events OPEN volunteers@issaquahmiddleptsa.org 


Hospitality: OPEN

Position

Name

Email Address

Back to School Staff Luncheon Kathryn Navarro  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Holiday Staff Breakfast OPEN  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Week OPEN  hospitality@issaquahmiddleptsa.org

 

Outreach: Angela Dharea

Position

Name

Email Address

Angel Program Amber Plumb AngelStudentAssistance@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
 
Family & Community Engagement (FACE) OPEN FACE@issaquahmiddleptsa.org
New Family Ambassador OPEN familyambassadors@issaquahmiddleptsa.org