The IM PTSA Executive Board is both elected and appointed.  Elections take place in the Spring and each elected position is limited to a two year term.  The executive board meets on a monthly basis.  A schedule of meetings can be found here.  

Board members oversee a group of committee chairs to ensure their needs are met when planning and executing their program or event and to help secure or recruit additional funds or resources as needed.

Executive Board

Position

Name

Email Address

Co-Presidents* Kristen Allen-Bentsen kallenbentsen@hotmail.com
Wendy Shah wendy@eshah.com
Secretary* Carla Geraci carlageraci@gmail.com
Treasurer* Kristin Brennock kristin.brennock@gmail.com 
VP Communications* Marisa Struck marisastruck@hotmail.com
VP Programs* Heather Bratton brattons@herbl.co
VP Ways & Means* Niza Lacasse nizamokhtar@yahoo.com 
Laura Schmidt ldschmidt727@gmail.com
Director of Volunteers** Rachel Stoner rwstoner@outlook.com
Director of Hospitality** Natalie Hancock natbird711@comcast.net
Brenda Laurance blaurance@gmail.com
Director of Outreach** Sandra Puliezi spuliezi@gmail.com
Membership** Shari Tokumi sharilyntokumi@gmail.com
My-Trang Robinson mytrangrobinson@hotmail.com

*Denotes an elected position

**Denotes an appointed position

Committee Chairpersons

VP Communications: Marisa Struck

Position

Name

Email Address

Advocacy Belen Langenard belen98027@gmail.com
Directory Rachel Stoner rwstoner@outlook.com
Tara Moe tara.moe@outlook.com
ISF Liaison Madeleine Erhardt madeleine@erhardtplanet.com
Webmaster Tara Moe tara.moe@outlook.com

 

VP Programs: Heather Bratton

Position

Name

Email Address

Binder Bootcamp Shannon Heiberg skheiberg@hotmail.com
Family Ambassador Wendy Shah wendy@eshah.com
Leslie Guajardo leslie.guajardo@gmail.com
Golden Acorn Rachel Stoner rwstoner@outlook.com
Amy Cancelosi amy.cancelosi@gmail.com
Pete Pool-Norby poolnorby@comcast.net
Parent Ed Heidi Fuhs hfuhs@comcast.net
Reflections Rebecca Maljak rebeccamaljak@gmail.com
WalkAbout 


Amy Cancelosi amy.cancelosi@gmail.com
Blyth Claeys blythclaeys@yahoo.com
Kristen Allen-Bentsen kallenbentsen@hotmail.com
Jodi Freudenberger jfreudenberger@comcast.net
Jody Turner jodyjonesturner@gmail.com

 

VP Ways & Means: Niza Lacasse & Laura Schmidt

Position

Name

Email Address

Logowear Renee Barnes renee.barnes@gmail.com
Corporate Matching Therese Mille theresemille@yahoo.com
Corporate Rebates Sandra Puliezi spuliezi@gmail.com


Director of Volunteers: Rachel Stoner

Position

Name

Email Address

ASB Liaison (Magazines, Socials) Pete & Karen Pool-Norby poolnorby@comcast.net
Most Valuable Panther Jodi Freudenberger jfreudenberger@comcast.net
Lisa Coston lcoston74@yahoo.com
Panther Days Coordinator

Kristen Allen-Bentsen kallenbentsen@hotmail.com
Wendy Shah wendy@eshah.com
Safety & Emergency Supplies Brenda DeVore brendadevore1@gmail.com
Vision & Hearing Screenings Heather Berry thesassyredhead@hotmail.com
Heidi Sink heidisink@mac.com
8th Grade Party & Events Dana Wollpert dana16@comcast.net


Directors of Hospitality: Natalie Hancock & Brenda Laurance

Position

Name

Email Address

Back to School Staff Luncheon

Cecily Novak cecilynovak@hotmail.com
Jodi Freudenberger jfreudenberger@comcast.net
Holiday Staff Breakfast

Heidi Dickinson heidi@jesanna.com
Karissa Mobilia mobilia@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Week Sandra Puliezi spuliezi@gmail.com

 

Director of Outreach: Sandra Puliezi

Position

Name

Email Address

Angel Student Assistance Program


Kristin Brennock kristin.brennock@gmail.com
Kelly Cleveland kellybonser@hotmail.com
Heidi Dickinson heidi@jesanna.com
Leslie Guajardo leslie.guajardo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Contact Us